Skip to main content
Dickens County Spur Public Library

Past events

This is based on the NTRLS Plinkit Template, November 2008, rebuilt 12/30/08 by hkg
  • 2020-09-24T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2020-09-24T11:00:00-05:00
September 24 Thursday

Sep 24, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-09-17T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2020-09-17T11:00:00-05:00
September 17 Thursday

Sep 17, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-09-10T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2020-09-10T11:00:00-05:00
September 10 Thursday

Sep 10, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-09-03T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2020-09-03T11:00:00-05:00
September 3 Thursday

Sep 03, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-08-27T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2020-08-27T11:00:00-05:00
August 27 Thursday

Aug 27, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-08-20T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2020-08-20T11:00:00-05:00
August 20 Thursday

Aug 20, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-08-13T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2020-08-13T11:00:00-05:00
August 13 Thursday

Aug 13, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-08-06T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2020-08-06T11:00:00-05:00
August 6 Thursday

Aug 06, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-07-30T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2020-07-30T11:00:00-05:00
July 30 Thursday

Jul 30, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-07-23T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2020-07-23T11:00:00-05:00
July 23 Thursday

Jul 23, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM