Skip to main content

Dickens County Spur Public Library

Future events

This is based on the NTRLS Plinkit Template, November 2008, rebuilt 12/30/08 by hkg
  • 2022-07-12T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-07-12T15:00:00-05:00
July 12 Tuesday

Jul 12, 2022 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
  • 2022-07-19T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-07-19T15:00:00-05:00
July 19 Tuesday

Jul 19, 2022 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
  • 2022-07-26T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-07-26T15:00:00-05:00
July 26 Tuesday

Jul 26, 2022 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
  • 2022-08-02T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-08-02T15:00:00-05:00
August 2 Tuesday

Aug 02, 2022 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
  • 2022-08-09T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-08-09T15:00:00-05:00
August 9 Tuesday

Aug 09, 2022 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
  • 2022-08-16T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-08-16T15:00:00-05:00
August 16 Tuesday

Aug 16, 2022 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
  • 2022-08-23T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-08-23T15:00:00-05:00
August 23 Tuesday

Aug 23, 2022 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
  • 2022-08-30T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-08-30T15:00:00-05:00
August 30 Tuesday

Aug 30, 2022 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
  • 2022-09-06T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-09-06T15:00:00-05:00
September 6 Tuesday

Sep 06, 2022 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
  • 2022-09-13T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-09-13T15:00:00-05:00
September 13 Tuesday

Sep 13, 2022 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM