Skip to main content
Dickens County Spur Public Library

Past events

This is based on the NTRLS Plinkit Template, November 2008, rebuilt 12/30/08 by hkg
  • 2020-07-09T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2020-07-09T11:00:00-05:00
July 9 Thursday

Jul 09, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-07-02T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2020-07-02T11:00:00-05:00
July 2 Thursday

Jul 02, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-06-25T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2020-06-25T11:00:00-05:00
June 25 Thursday

Jun 25, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-06-18T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2020-06-18T11:00:00-05:00
June 18 Thursday

Jun 18, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-06-11T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2020-06-11T11:00:00-05:00
June 11 Thursday

Jun 11, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-06-04T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2020-06-04T11:00:00-05:00
June 4 Thursday

Jun 04, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-05-28T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2020-05-28T11:00:00-05:00
May 28 Thursday

May 28, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-05-21T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2020-05-21T11:00:00-05:00
May 21 Thursday

May 21, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-05-14T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2020-05-14T11:00:00-05:00
May 14 Thursday

May 14, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-05-07T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2020-05-07T11:00:00-05:00
May 7 Thursday

May 07, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM