Skip to main content

Dickens County Spur Public Library

Past events

This is based on the NTRLS Plinkit Template, November 2008, rebuilt 12/30/08 by hkg
  • 2022-10-04T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-10-04T15:00:00-05:00
October 4 Tuesday

Oct 04, 2022 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
  • 2022-09-27T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-09-27T15:00:00-05:00
September 27 Tuesday

Sep 27, 2022 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
  • 2022-09-20T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-09-20T15:00:00-05:00
September 20 Tuesday

Sep 20, 2022 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
  • 2022-09-13T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-09-13T15:00:00-05:00
September 13 Tuesday

Sep 13, 2022 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
  • 2022-09-06T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-09-06T15:00:00-05:00
September 6 Tuesday

Sep 06, 2022 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
  • 2022-08-30T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-08-30T15:00:00-05:00
August 30 Tuesday

Aug 30, 2022 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
  • 2022-08-23T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-08-23T15:00:00-05:00
August 23 Tuesday

Aug 23, 2022 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
  • 2022-08-16T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-08-16T15:00:00-05:00
August 16 Tuesday

Aug 16, 2022 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
  • 2022-08-09T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-08-09T15:00:00-05:00
August 9 Tuesday

Aug 09, 2022 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
  • 2022-08-02T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-08-02T15:00:00-05:00
August 2 Tuesday

Aug 02, 2022 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM