Skip to main content
Dickens County Spur Public Library

Future events

This is based on the NTRLS Plinkit Template, November 2008, rebuilt 12/30/08 by hkg
  • 2027-10-21T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2027-10-21T11:00:00-05:00
October 21 Thursday

Oct 21, 2027 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2027-10-28T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2027-10-28T11:00:00-05:00
October 28 Thursday

Oct 28, 2027 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2027-11-04T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2027-11-04T11:00:00-05:00
November 4 Thursday

Nov 04, 2027 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2027-11-11T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2027-11-11T11:00:00-06:00
November 11 Thursday

Nov 11, 2027 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2027-11-18T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2027-11-18T11:00:00-06:00
November 18 Thursday

Nov 18, 2027 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2027-11-25T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2027-11-25T11:00:00-06:00
November 25 Thursday

Nov 25, 2027 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2027-12-02T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2027-12-02T11:00:00-06:00
December 2 Thursday

Dec 02, 2027 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2027-12-09T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2027-12-09T11:00:00-06:00
December 9 Thursday

Dec 09, 2027 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2027-12-16T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2027-12-16T11:00:00-06:00
December 16 Thursday

Dec 16, 2027 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2027-12-23T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2027-12-23T11:00:00-06:00
December 23 Thursday

Dec 23, 2027 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2027-12-30T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2027-12-30T11:00:00-06:00
December 30 Thursday

Dec 30, 2027 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM