Skip to main content
Dickens County Spur Public Library

Future events

This is based on the NTRLS Plinkit Template, November 2008, rebuilt 12/30/08 by hkg
  • 2022-07-07T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-07-07T11:00:00-05:00
July 7 Thursday

Jul 07, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2022-07-14T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-07-14T11:00:00-05:00
July 14 Thursday

Jul 14, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2022-07-21T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-07-21T11:00:00-05:00
July 21 Thursday

Jul 21, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2022-07-28T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-07-28T11:00:00-05:00
July 28 Thursday

Jul 28, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2022-08-04T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-08-04T11:00:00-05:00
August 4 Thursday

Aug 04, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2022-08-11T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-08-11T11:00:00-05:00
August 11 Thursday

Aug 11, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2022-08-18T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-08-18T11:00:00-05:00
August 18 Thursday

Aug 18, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2022-08-25T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-08-25T11:00:00-05:00
August 25 Thursday

Aug 25, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2022-09-01T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-09-01T11:00:00-05:00
September 1 Thursday

Sep 01, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2022-09-08T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-09-08T11:00:00-05:00
September 8 Thursday

Sep 08, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM