Skip to main content
Dickens County Spur Public Library

Future events

This is based on the NTRLS Plinkit Template, November 2008, rebuilt 12/30/08 by hkg
  • 2022-05-05T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-05-05T11:00:00-05:00
May 5 Thursday

May 05, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2022-05-12T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-05-12T11:00:00-05:00
May 12 Thursday

May 12, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2022-05-19T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-05-19T11:00:00-05:00
May 19 Thursday

May 19, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2022-05-26T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-05-26T11:00:00-05:00
May 26 Thursday

May 26, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2022-06-02T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-06-02T11:00:00-05:00
June 2 Thursday

Jun 02, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2022-06-09T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-06-09T11:00:00-05:00
June 9 Thursday

Jun 09, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2022-06-16T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-06-16T11:00:00-05:00
June 16 Thursday

Jun 16, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2022-06-23T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-06-23T11:00:00-05:00
June 23 Thursday

Jun 23, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2022-06-30T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-06-30T11:00:00-05:00
June 30 Thursday

Jun 30, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2022-07-07T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-07-07T11:00:00-05:00
July 7 Thursday

Jul 07, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM