Skip to main content
Dickens County Spur Public Library

Future events

  • 2020-10-29T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2020-10-29T11:00:00-05:00
October 29 Thursday

Oct 29, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-11-05T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2020-11-05T11:00:00-06:00
November 5 Thursday

Nov 05, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-11-12T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2020-11-12T11:00:00-06:00
November 12 Thursday

Nov 12, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-11-19T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2020-11-19T11:00:00-06:00
November 19 Thursday

Nov 19, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-11-26T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2020-11-26T11:00:00-06:00
November 26 Thursday

Nov 26, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-12-03T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2020-12-03T11:00:00-06:00
December 3 Thursday

Dec 03, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-12-10T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2020-12-10T11:00:00-06:00
December 10 Thursday

Dec 10, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-12-17T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2020-12-17T11:00:00-06:00
December 17 Thursday

Dec 17, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-12-24T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2020-12-24T11:00:00-06:00
December 24 Thursday

Dec 24, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • 2020-12-31T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2020-12-31T11:00:00-06:00
December 31 Thursday

Dec 31, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM